Regular Staff 2016/2017:

Marianne Alas, Fabric and Culinary Artist
Fiona Clarke, Writer
Liam Coo, Communications Manager
Parker Dirksζ,  Visual Arts Coordinator
Sam Egan, Operations Manager
Ruth Howard, Artistic Director
Julia Hune-Brown†, Performance Director
Mackenzie Konecny, Visual Artist
Karis Jones-Pard*, Visual Artist
Ange Loft, Associate Artistic Director
Rhonda Lucy*, Visual and Theatre Artist
Adrienne Marcus Raja∇ Media and Visual Artist
Keith McNair, Development & Partnership Director
Bianca MorganΩ, Visual and Media Artist
Jackie Omstead, Programming Coordinator
Michaela Otto, Financial Coordinator
Nikki Shaffeeullah, Assistant Artistic Director

Contributing Artists & Staff 2016/2017:

Sarah Albu, Singer
Kyle Brenders, Composer
Venetia Butler, Graphic Artist for Annual Report
Vania Chan, Singer
Shifra Cooper, Choir Director
Philip Cote, Visual Artist
Penny Couchie, Choreographer
Jason Doell, Composer
Sanjana Eswar, Practicum Student (George Brown College)
Aria Evans, Choreographer
Victoria Freeman, Historian, Writer, Dancer
Hussein Janmohamed, Choral Director
Britta Johnson, Composer, Choir Accompanist
Lilia Leon, Dancer and Choreographer
Melody McIver, Composer and Musician
Rachel Penny, Producer
Sonja Rainey, Designer
Ryan Scott, Artistic Director, Continuum Contemporary Music
Brian Solomon, Choreographer
Rosary Spence, Singer, Songwriter
Shula Strassfeld, Chreographer
Sasha Tate-Howarth, Writer & Stage Management
Brandon Valdivia, Musician
Martin van de Ven, Composer
Tomas Chin√, Social Science Student (Summer Student)
Braiden Houle√, Theatre Artist (Summer Student)
Arie van de Ven∞,  Musician and Composer (Summer Student)
& many others!

Offshoot Artistic Directors:

Beth Helmers, Community Arts Guild
Elizabeth Rucker, Arts4All
Leah Houston, MABELLEarts
Michael Burtt, Making Room

† Thanks to funding from the Metcalf Foundation’s Performing Arts Internship Program
* Thanks to funding from Miziwe Biik Aboriginal Employment and Training
√ Thanks to funding from Canada Summer Jobs
∞ Thanks to funding from Ontario Summer Experience
Ω Thanks to St. Stephen’s Neighbourhood House & Jobs Ontario
ζ Thanks to Cultural Human Resources of Canada (CHRC)
∇ Thanks to OAC Compass Program
Interns and mentored artists are also supported by funding Platform A (Toronto Arts Council)